Welcome

Thank you for stopping by to check out my blog. My other blog I should say.

Unlike the Digital Pharma blog I write for InPharm and that appears in an edited form in print in Pharmafocus this is something else.

It will certainly be a home base, as Chris Brogan would put it, but what else exactly is something I plan to work out as I go along.

It won’t duplicate my pharmaceutical and healthcare writing, which continues to be found on InPharm.com, and instead will probably focus on wider online, social media and information trends.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

